Wandsworth Guardian: Pink Floyd pig Battersea Power Station November 2011

EDITORIAL

Newsdesk:
newsdesk@wandsworthguardian.co.uk 020 8722 6333
Wandsworth Guardian: Twitter@WandsworthNews
Assistant Editor: Nick Hitchens
nhitchens@london.newsquest.co.uk
Wandsworth Guardian: Twitter@WimbWandNewsEd


Chief Reporter: Sophia Sleigh
ssleigh@london.newsquest.co.uk
Wandsworth Guardian: Twitter@SophiaSleigh


Reporter: Tom Gillespie
tom.gillespie@london.newsquest.co.uk

Sports Editor: Tim Ashton
tim.ashton@london.newsquest.co.uk
Wandsworth Guardian: Twitter@ZachMerton

• Got a story? Upload your local news here

WRITE TO US

Letters:
letters@wandsworthguardian.co.uk

Wandsworth Guardian, Newsquest South & West London, Floors 9 & 10,
Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS

DISTRIBUTION & DELIVERY

delivery@london.newsquest.co.uk 0844 477 4568

LEAFLET SALES

James O'Connor
jamesoconnor@london.newsquest.co.uk 01494 755151

COMPETITIONS

Sarah Roach
sroach@london.newsquest.co.uk 020 8722 6376
Office hours: Monday - Wednesday 9.30am - 4pm

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree