Wandsworth Guardian: Pink Floyd pig Battersea Power Station November 2011

EDITORIAL

Newsdesk:
newsdesk@wandsworthguardian.co.uk 020 8722 6344
Wandsworth Guardian: Twitter@WandsworthNews
Editor: David Rankin
drankin@london.newsquest.co.uk


Chief reporter: Sophia Sleigh
ssleigh@london.newsquest.co.uk
Wandsworth Guardian: Twitter@SophiaSleigh


Sports editor: Tim Ashton
tim.ashton@london.newsquest.co.uk
Wandsworth Guardian: Twitter@ZachMerton

• Got a story? Upload your local news here

COMPLAINTS

Wandsworth Guardian adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice.

• Please click here for more information about our complaints procedure »

WRITE TO US

Letters:
letters@wandsworthguardian.co.uk

Wandsworth Guardian, Newsquest South & West London, Floors 9 & 10,
Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS

DISTRIBUTION & DELIVERY

delivery@london.newsquest.co.uk 0844 477 4568

SUBSCRIPTIONS & BACK COPIES

For subscriptions and back issues of our newspapers please contact Michael Davies at mdavies@london.newsquest.co.uk 01923 216 338

Office hours: Monday 9am - 5pm, Tuesday 9am - 5pm, Wednesday 9am - 12pm

Back copies are kept 12 weeks from the publication date then recycled

ADVERTISING

• Click here to book advertising in print and online

Wandsworth Guardian: 51,309
† Average net circulation Jan - Dec 2013
55,372 unique users
177,939 page impressions*
wandsworthguardian.co.uk:
* Average per month - Omniture Jan - June 2014

LEAFLET SALES

James O'Connor
jamesoconnor@london.newsquest.co.uk 01494 755151

COMPETITIONS

Sarah Roach
sroach@london.newsquest.co.uk 020 8722 6376
Office hours: Monday - Wednesday 9.30am - 4pm

JOIN US ON FACEBOOK

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree